Login  |  Register

Author Topic: HELP my client wont work.  (Read 1056 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

subzero

  • GoblinMail
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
HELP my client wont work.
« on: October 07, 2017, 12:20:31 PM »
https://gyazo.com/ef2c9ea4b62f67d3845b2ed37d2026f9

i've had this before on other servers and deleted the chache fixed it, but i've done this 4 times and it isnt working, i tried everything else on there and nothing works, can someone help me?

thanks.

Shapaklekas

  • Administrator
  • Steel Platebody
  • *****
  • Posts: 554
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: HELP my client wont work.
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2017, 05:04:26 PM »
https://gyazo.com/ef2c9ea4b62f67d3845b2ed37d2026f9

i've had this before on other servers and deleted the chache fixed it, but i've done this 4 times and it isnt working, i tried everything else on there and nothing works, can someone help me?

thanks.
Hmm its cache problem for sure. Make sure you delete right cache (go to c:/users/YourUsername) and delete this folder: .TibikraCache0828
After this try to open client again. Sometimes you can download invalid cache to avoid that make sure your internet connection are good

PS. I saw you in game so how this error happen?

subzero

  • GoblinMail
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: HELP my client wont work.
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2017, 12:26:21 AM »
i dont know how it happened because it was fine yesterday, i deleted my cache and it still wont work

Gints

  • Bronze Platebody
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: HELP my client wont work.
« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2017, 02:04:43 AM »
I used to get this all the time, I just deleted the whole server's folder and re-downloaded it, worked perfectly fine after that. I'm not sure anymore though, might be a different problem.
disregard females, acquire currency

subzero

  • GoblinMail
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: HELP my client wont work.
« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2017, 05:01:30 PM »
that's how i deleted the cache